Event Archive

Event Archive

Friday, February 27, 2009
10:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Friday, February 27, 2009
10:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Location: 
CPAC – Exhibit Hall
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Friday, February 27, 2009
10:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Location: 
Exhibit Hall
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Thursday, February 26, 2009
11:20 am – 10:00 pm
Location: 
CPAC – Regency Ballroom
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Wednesday, December 03, 2008 - Thursday, December 04, 2008
11:00 am – 2:00 am
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Friday, November 21, 2008 - Saturday, November 22, 2008
9:30 pm – 5:15 am
Location: 
King’s College London - The Great Hall London
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Thursday, November 13, 2008 - Friday, November 14, 2008
11:00 pm – 12:30 am
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Monday, October 27, 2008
6:00 am – 7:30 am
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
1:59 pm – 1:59 pm
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Tuesday, September 16, 2008 - Thursday, September 18, 2008
1:10 pm – 1:10 pm
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal