Event Archive

Event Archive

Thursday, June 30, 2011
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Location: 
Phone
On Thursday, June 30th, conservative and libertarian leaders will host a press conference call on controversial immigration enforcement legislation the House Judiciary Committee is expected to consider next week. Click here to listen to the call.
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: 
The Steps of New York Supreme Court
60 Centre Street
New York, NY
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Monday, June 27, 2011
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Location: 
Carnegie Institute of Washington
1530 P Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - Thursday, June 16, 2011
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Location: 
Georgetown Law Center
600 New Jersey Avenue NW Hart Auditorium
Washington, DC 20007
This meeting will involve technology and policy experts and activists in forums designed to also engage the public and policymakers in discussions about the information society and the future of technology, innovation, and freedom.
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Wednesday, June 08, 2011 - Thursday, June 09, 2011
6:00 pm – 2:00 am
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Location: 
Longworth 1540 – House Office Building
Independence Avenue and South Capitol Street
Washington, DC 20003
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: 
Visa Security Summit, Renaissance Hotel Washington, DC
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Friday, April 08, 2011
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm
Location: 
1334 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal
Thursday, April 07, 2011
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Location: 
2261 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC
Add to Calendar: Google, Outlook, iCal