John Berlau, Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship

Cord Blomquist, Senior Communications Director

Gregory Conko, Senior Fellow

Wayne Crews, Vice President for Policy and Director of Technology Studies

Myron Ebell, Director of Energy and Global Warming Policy

Sam Kazman, General Counsel

Eli Lehrer, Senior Fellow

Angela Logomasini, Director of Risk and Environmental Policy

Michelle Minton, Policy Analyst in the Research Department 

Iain Murray, Director of Projects and Analysis and Senior Fellow in Energy, Science and technology 

Ivan Osorio, Editorial Director 

Fran Smith, Board Member and Adjunct Fellow

Fred Smith, President and Founder 

Robert J. Smith, Adjunct Scholar